Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Joyce Scarlett and Jose were really nice. They took the to find me the Camry I wanted. No pressure. I have been recommending Westbrook Toyota to everyone. I got the Aquatic blue. Love it.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019
 

On time, thorough , facility is very comfortable to stay and wait for your repairs to be done. Employees are very accommodating.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

The Lady she take my money and run! That was the way it happened when I brought in the bank check and to pick my new truck. Joyce (sales) was always running to: get a demo, check options, test drive, trade in, number crunching, and finally, "junk" hauling from my Chev truck (full size) to my Toyota truck (medium size) . . . Oppps, it doesn't all fit in the truck anymore. To the review: from the first phone call to the final paperwork and payment, the entire staff was responsive and professional. The vehicle had more options than I needed, but (Mama) Toyota knows best, and I quickly fell into line. Doing due diligence to my childrens' inheritance, I searched several alternate brands. My conclusion was that this Toyota product was the best value for their money. Was it a "good" price? I judge that the price was fair. That is: more than I wanted to pay, and less that what the dealer was hoping for. Oh, and there is free coffee and comfortable waiting area. This had to be the "deal breaker". I think they should have free snacks.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

A problem that was not noticed by me was discovered and repaired by the mechanic assigned to the inspection. Lucky me!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

As a retired manager in the (many times contentious) construction business I have dealt with many people on all levels over the years and was responsible for the resolution all kinds of issues along the way. After working with Jason Blakeslee and Jose Espinosa in the initial purchase process of our vehicle and subsequent service issues I am taken aback by their combination of professionalism, seamless accommodation, pleasant, respectful, knowledgeable and just plain easy to talk to every step of the way. The service to our car was perfect along with the pleasant, courteous professionalism of everyone in your service department. Thank you Jason and Jose.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

Ross was professional, courteous and direct! No games. We actually came an hour before opening and he graciously took care of us. He went above and beyond!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019
 

Sales person Joyce was very professional and made the sale easy. And the sales manager Jose Espinosa provided excellent customer service and he is very trustworthy and truthful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019
 

Courteous, friendly, no pressure approach to showing you the cars you would to possibly own. Joyce had excellent knowledge of all vehicles she presented to us.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

This was my eleventh Toyota overall and my third new car purchase at Westbrook Toyota. The staff pleasantly worked with me to bring about a equitable deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review