Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Good job as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

JAMIE is a excellen saleman he,s very very pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

We recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla, and it was an amazing experience! My husband and I have been leasing and buying vehicles from Stacey Coleman since 2014. She really listens to what your needs are and has been able to find us the best deals possible that made sense for us. She is thoughtful and cares about her customers. She stays in contact and is always readily available with any questions, concerns and sharing of information. During this transaction, we also had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Doug Anderson who went above and beyond to get us the financing we needed. He made it all possible. It was an exceptional experience all the way around! I would HIGHLY recommend Westbrook Toyota simply because they care, and that is a rare find.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

We bought a new Highlander at Westbrook Toyota and the experience was by far the smoothest compared to the previous dealerships we’ve worked with. Totally worth the hour drive for great service! A big thank you to Stacey, Edgar, and John for making my car buying experience enjoyable and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Jamie Santos made our car buying experience one of the best I’ve ever had I can only recommend him with my highest recommendation he made the process which is complex very understandable and answered all my questions

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

I bought a Tacoma from Jason about 3 months ago and it was by far the most pleasurable vehicle buying experience I have ever had. This time I needed a commuter car and there was only one place I'd go, Westbrook Toyota! Big thanks to Jason, Edgar, and Jose for making my car buying experience enjoyable and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

I have never been a fan of dealership service centers from poor treatment in the past. So when I had to bring in my toyota for warranty repairs i was not looking forward to the whole ordeal. I ended up dealing with Erin in the service department. She was very pleasant to deal with and understood my concerns about my vehicle. She kept me up to date on the progress and I was off in a loaner in no time. I feel I was very well taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Having been married for 50 years with three children we have purchased andMaintained many many vehicles and dealt with a great many car dealerships. However in the past ten years we have dealt exclusively with Westbrook Toyota . There are several reasons for our loyaltyOur salesperson is Stacy. She isKnowledgeable and is an advocate forCustomers. She wantsThem to get the best deal possible Stacy knows everything about ToyotasIf there is something she is unsure ofShe immediately researches the information. She fights for her customers to make sure they are satisfied. She is their advocate. We love working with herStacey is the BEST!!The management crew Is terrific.Edgar and Jose’ are great to work with. They make negotiating pleasant and actually fun. Again they also look out for the customer. When called over they are not the typical condescending and pompous managers. They are wonderful. Last of all let me tell you about the service department. They know their customers by name and car. They always work to accommodate your schedule and give excellent guidance on service optionsSo I guess you understand by this review that we think the Westbrook Toyota dealership is the best.If you are looking for a car always start your search at Westbrook Toyota with Stacey Marie and Don

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019
 

You did what needed to be done which due to the mileage was only checking and topping off the fluids which you didn’t charge for and performed a recall on a blower motor.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I liked that I didn't have to go through the drama and pretentious b.s. typical at a car dealership. Stacy and Rick were professional and helpful, and in the end we had a deal I was happy with. I was reluctant to buy out of state (I live in NY), but it wasn't difficult. Westbrook Toyota (Stacy & Rick) gave me a better deal than my local dealer.But, the really bad part was the finance person. For this awful experience, I gave them 3 of 4 stars, or three quarters good. (like good ambiance, appetizer, main course, horrible dessert). He tried to make feel like a fool for not accepting his offers. When I asked not to give me stories of what "smart people" do, he became enraged and threw papers and his Ipad around. I politely had been declining his numerous offers, but at that point I told him I was walking out since I wasn't going to take his abuse.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review