Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Good selection of hybrid vehicles. Very friendly and easy to deal with. We are very happy with our outcome.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great sales team, received a warm and friendly service from Alex Celentano and Chris who helped with my peculiar situation when buying a truck, provided extra service tailored to my needs, good luck guys! Best wishes, Denis

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Exceptional customer service from start to finish. Isabella has a customer for life!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I, from the bottom of my heart, could not recommend this dealership more. I came in from a referral from a coworker who knew Jose, and they took amazing care of me. I was in a tough spot financially/credit wise, but Jose worked his magic and made it happen. He allowed me to “borrow” my prospective car with dealership plates for the weekend while he got my loan approved; and Dennis, my salesman, was beyond nice, helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing. The finance manager was also very friendly and informative with the minute details and ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Easy to set appointment, called/texted/emailed to confirm. Beautiful showroom, spacious lot. No pressure and extremely personable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Specifically ordered our car in February, 2024. Delivered, as promised, on 1 May, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Dennis was very attentive, honest (straightforward) and efficient! Made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy and quick! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Dennis did an amazing job finding a car that met my needs and budget. Super friendly salesman who wasn’t pushy at all. Fair negotiation and great guy. Will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Had a great experience with the Westbrook Toyota sales team! My 2011 Sienna gave out on me and I had to scramble to purchase a new vehicle. Isabella, Jose, and Chris were able to get me out the door with a new 2024 Corolla the same day. The whole process was easy and took about an hour and a half. No pressure for upgrades and I was very happy with the total cost. The whole experience was pleasant and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota. Thank you Westbrook Toyota Team!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Loved working with this team! Top tier customer service with Jose and Isabela! Overall, my experience at Westbrook Toyota was outstanding, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of automotive service. They have certainly earned my trust and future business.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great dealership. Easy to deal with. Even from out of state.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Isabella Gagnon helped my husband and I buy our first car in 10 years. She was so patient with us and spent all the time in the world between test drives and explaining our questions as they came up. Everyone at the dealership was kind and we didn’t feel pressured in the slightest. 10/10 experience she even saved my snickers from the evil vending machine.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My experience buying a Sienna platinum from Westbrook Toyota was a breeze. Best car buying experience ever. Joyce is the gold standard for a car salesperson. She was knowledgeable, efficient, honest and kind. We have been dealing with several dealers these past few weeks who were deceptive or greedy still implementing the COVID dealer markups...not at Westbrook. Jose and Christopher were also great to deal with as well. No sitting around waiting endlessly...no I have to talk to my manager...the process was always moving. I wanted a car, they had it and together we made it happen. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Unbelievable experience Jose started my process of my Toyota 1794 pickup Ross did my paperwork to help the process and Greg the finance manager finished it up every step was 5 stars professional caring no one pushed and thorough I applaud each and everyone of you THANK YOU If you are in the market for a Toyota hands down go see these guys

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My wife and I were treated to a thoroughly professional experience at Westbrook Toyota. I've had a lot of bad car buying experiences elsewhere in the past, but Westbrook Toyota really felt like how the experience should be. Negotiations were fair and professional, and their word was always good both to the letter and to the spirit of whatever was discussed, with no surprises or hard sells along the way. Alex, our sales consultant, and Edgar, the sales manager, really put in the effort to get us the right car and made it all happen. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience getting my 4Runner! Good people who made it easy. Traded in my old vehicle, and happy with trade value. I would strongly recommend Westbrook Toyota! Just wish I lived closer. Definitely be back for wife’s car in a few years. Edgar, Ross, Christopher and Dennis, thank you. I love my new Truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Alex Cruz was awesome—from the moment he said hello and throughout the test drive and purchase. His professional manner and excellent communication made this a pleasant process. I'm usually car salesperson-averse, but Alex brought a fresh and welcoming perspective to the experience. I asked lots of questions and he was responsive and helpful. Thank you Alex and thank you Westbrook Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

This dealership is a great place, we got a very friendly atmosphere, the employees here were friendly and good.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

The Guy we met was very nice, he told about each and everything for the vehicle. I recommend to go Westbrook Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Dennis when purchasing our Toyota RAV4 2024, and I must say that he provided exceptional service. Dennis Mazorra was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions. His knowledge and expertise made us feel confident in our decision to purchase the RAV4. Thank you, Dennis, for making our car-buying experience a pleasant and memorable one! 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We just bought a Grand Highlander Hybrid from Westbrook Toyota and we love it! Dennis was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He kept us updated through the whole process of when our car would arrive since it was a custom order. Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful. Chris was the business manager that helped us. He was super friendly and helpful. We will be referring anyone who wants to buy a Toyota to them. They made the process enjoyable rather than stressful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very helpful staff and great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

A wonderful staff explained everything in great detail Dennis is the

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Dennis and Jose were outstanding! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

This was by far the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had, and we have purchased several cars. After convincing my husband to look at Toyotas after my recent purchase a yr ago and having no issues, he came to look. He found a truck he liked, and traded in his old vehicle, no haggling, gave us a fair price and helped us to get installed an additional part, a cover for the truck with ease. Jose Espinosa the sales manager is a dream to work with, any issues he gets it remedied. If I could give him ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Dennis was so helpful, friendly, and low pressure. He made the buying experience as stress free as it could possibly be! Definitely ask for him when shopping at Westbrook Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service and PATIENCE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

There was a wide selection of inventory and I was able to find the exact car I wanted with everything included. The process was easy and everything was fully explained to me. All the workers are friendly and helpful and gave the best service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Very professional, clean, everyone is very helpful. Dennis Mazorra the sales person 100% recommend him. Very helpful, answers every question you may have. Takes his time to show you options, and to what you are looking for. Helps you through the whole process, very friendly and professional. I am glad I came to this location. I am happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Trust service and their recommendations. Friendly service reps. Pleasant, comfortable place to wait. And coffee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Very helpful. Friendly. Spent good amount of time explaining car and helping set up. Helpful test drive. Good job. Thanks. Dennis!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Big thank you to the team at Westbrook Toyota for making our 4Runner purchase a great experience! Isabella (Sales), Jose (Manager) and Greg (Finance) were able to put us in the vehicle we were looking for. We were able to do a walk around inspection indoors on a cold morning and Isabella was exceptionally knowledgable in demonstrating the 4Runner’s features. Jose handled all of our questions regarding our trade in and financing. Greg took the extra time needed to make sure the paperwork was perfect and we were able to drive it home that day. I would recommend visiting ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

We want to share a big thank you to Isabella, Jose and Greg at Westbrook Toyota for an exceptional car buying experience. We’ve never had a Toyota before, but we’re now very pleased Toyota 4Runner owners! We knew we wanted a Toyota Certified used vehicle and Isabella answered every question we had. There was no pressure and we weren’t hurried into a decision at any point. Jose took the time to discuss our trade in and financing options, and Greg managed all of the paperwork. From start to finish, the whole experience was positive and we would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Dennis Mazorra was a great person to work with. I was purchasing a car remotely and he worked hard to make sure everything was all set and I could arrive and drive away in minutes. My overall experience was very positive!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Alex is an awesome Salesman and great to work with. He was kind and no pressure. Staff of the Sales Departmrnt and Business Office were awesome. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Would highly recommend Westbrook Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Excellent in every way! Helped us through Apple Car Play and had tons of patience. We are from SC and she made our purchase seamless!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

In October, I had no intention of buying a new vehicle, but let me tell you, after going into Westbrook Toyota and meeting with Isabella Gagnon and Jose Espinosa I felt at ease. It’s been many years since buying a new vehicle and I can recall feeling pressured and stressed over the decision to buy a new vehicle. Not this time! Isabella was a pleasure to work with, she was able to answer all my questions and concerns and even let me take the vehicle out on my own (to see how it would look in the driveway)! Well, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Joyce, Greg, Edgar were Awesome helping me select the car I always wanted. They were patient, kind and warm spirited. Greatest experience ever!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I have bought several cars from Westbrook Toyota and was always pleased with the experience. I always worked with Joyce, who was extremely helpful and professional. This time she went above and beyond for me. I had had surgery and was unable to do much of anything. Joyce took care of my lease return and handled literally everything for my purchase of this vehicle. She is the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Dennis was an informed, helpful salesman. Once we chose our vehicle his broad range of skills helped the process move quickly and efficiently. We love our new Tundra 1794 Edition! Thank you, Dennis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great experience, very practical and low dealer fees. Easy to negotiate with as well. Alex was a great salesperson to work with too. Very practical, straightforward and informative during the test drive. He knew the sports car specs for the GR Corolla and Supra very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Excellent experience with Dennis and Edgar!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

My salesman Dennis was great to work with. He kept me updated on my new vehicle’s delivery date and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Dennis at Westbrook Toyota purchasing a new Corolla Cross, absolutely painless and arrived weeks earlier than expected, in time for Christmas! Excellent communication and above and beyond accommodation to test driving options to find the perfect fit, everyone at this dealership is friendly, helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very pleased with my experience at Westbrook Toyota. It was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences that I've had. I appreciated the friendly, low pressure approach, as well as the helpfulness of both Alex and Jose.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Dennis was very responsive and followed up to keep us updated on the status of the Highlander

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Dennis was very helpful with my buying process he listen to all my needs and wants and made sure I was happy he went above and beyond I will definitely recommend him to family and friends and also Jose he was very helpful with finding the car that I was looking for im very happy I decided to come to Westbrook Toyota they are the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great experience overall. Dennis M made the whole process easy, and went above and beyond to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Alex Cruz & Jose Espinosa gave me awesome service, smooth process!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I am a very satisfied customer thanks to Alex Cruz and Jose Espinosa, they made the process smooth. Awesome duo!! 💗 thank you both!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Thanks Dennis for all you did for us. You are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Sold me my new car thank u so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Thanks to Isabella and Jose, I brought my 2019 RAV4 in for service after driving from Arizona and they were able to fit me in right away! Definitely will purchase my next car from Westbrook Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

As soon as I went inside, I was immediately greeted by Jose. He then introduced me to Isabella. I expressed to them that I was looking for my first big girl car purchase! I did a trade in and got the best offer. They took all my interests and made sure to find the perfect fit for me, aesthetically and financially! The whole process was never intimidating or difficult. They made it the best experience I could ask for! If you are looking for a great dealership with an amazing team who puts your interests first, I recommend Toyota in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

The lady that helped me was genuinely friendly and helpful. When she sensed I didn’t understand something related to the mechanics of my vehicle, she explained/educated me about it— which I really appreciated! I also like how clear the 5-point inspection is— it puts my mind at ease knowing the state of my car. As a new customer, I feel like I’m in good hands with Westbrook Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Been here twice and Joyce, Jose and the Westbrook family took great care of me. Great Team.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Dennis thanks for all the help with the car I recommend him he is a great person a great friend the best of westbrook Toyota

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Overall I had a great experience with the Sales Manager, Edgar to the Sales Consultant, Isabella. Both were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I went to Westbrook for a specific vehicle, and although it was not available they were able to find the one that I wanted and deliver it in two days. I admit I was a little skeptical because of my past experience with car salespersons they made a difference because they were honest with me. I highly recommend Edgar, the Sales Manager, and Isabella, the Sales Consultant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Westbrook Toyota is a beautiful, clean facility with awesome staff who are extremely responsive to their customers. I have bought cars from this dealership since 2010 and always have my car serviced there. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a no hassle, professional experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I have the best experience with the staff and sales rep at Westbrook Toyota in Westbrook Connecticut they were so helpful and got me into the car of my dreams I thank them very much they are awesome there

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Just bought a Camry TRD. Dennis has been very good throughout the whole process from order to pickup. Very much recommend 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Isabella was great in helping us purchase a car for my daughter. Responsive, patient and helpful. I recommend seeing her if you are looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Dennis was great awesome service!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I had an amazing experience. Dennis was great. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We had a great experience at Westbrooke Toyota. Joyce and Chris were so friendly and helpful. Our purchase was completed without any issues. We will always return to this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Westbrook Toyota. Their team went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my car choice, helping me find the perfect vehicle within my budget. I highly recommend Westbrook Toyota for their outstanding service and commitment to making car shopping an enjoyable process. Big shoutout to Edgar, Pasha, Dennis, and Jose for helping me through the process. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly impressed me.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

(Translated by Google) very good service from dennis, he helped us a lot to get the truck we wanted so much (Original) muy buena atención de parte de dennis , nos ayudó mucho a conseguir la camioneta que tanto queríamos

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Westbrook Toyota is in a class of its own, and if I could give it 10 stars I would! We had been to 3 different Toyota Dealerships, only to be shot down about ordering 1 specific Four Runner. Nobody was willing to even try to get us what we wanted, and we were literally walked away from in the dealership, by the Salesperson. We ended up going to Westbrook Toyota. We were astonished as to how friendly and nice the people in the dealership were. We would like to recognize 4 particular people there... **Joyce Scarlett...this lady went over and beyond what she ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great customer service from Jose and Isabella! I would recommend going there in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Our sales rep, Dennis and sales manager, Edgar were very helpful and great to work with. They both made us feel that we were in the right place to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I recently bought a new car at Westbrook Toyota. Upon arriving I was greeted by a smiling face with a cheerful good morning welcome by Dennis Mazzora, a salesman who said feel free to ask me anything if you have any questions. After browsing for a little bit with my wife I went to find the gentleman who greeted me to inquire about a couple of models that we were interested in. He was very well informed and was able to answer every question I had for him, as well as having a lot of information that I was unaware ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Dennis was great! We highly recommend this dealership They went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

My husband and I have bought several Toyotas over the years and Westbrook Toyota is our all time favorite dealership. My husband stopped by Westbrook Toyota one day to ask about the RAV4s they had on the lot. The next day, we both went to the dealership and Dennis Mazorra had a variety of RAV4s pulled up in front of the dealership ready to me to view the different options and to test drive. Dennis was so knowledgeable and patient. We felt very comfortable with the information he provided and trusted him fully. We chose to go with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Dennis was amazing very knowledgeable and kind answered all my questions! What a great guy. Jose was also knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth, accurate, friendly, informative and both were very easy to work with. Thank you! We love the car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

No regrets buying a car here. Ross was the sales person I worked with- very knowledgeable with no pressure to buy anything.This inspired a lot of confidence in what I was buying (Prius Prime) and the dealership itself. The whole process was effortless, and the car is great! This was a stress-free experience

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

A week and some days ago my parents and I came to buy a Toyota sienna hybrid 2022 and from the moment I walked in the service was outstanding! Joyce was very kind and made me feel warm and welcome while also being extremely knowledgeable about the car and it's features. When trying to register my vehicle Tony took over and went above and beyond for helping me to resolve the issue! 2 weeks ish later I noticed some issues with the car today on warranty. I could not be happier with the amazing service this place brought with my experiences ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Had the pleasure of purchasing my second vehicle from Westbrook Toyota. My salesperson, Joyce Scarlett was very helpful in the process. In addition to Joyce, business manager, Mr. Mumtaz and his assistance in my purchase was very much appreciated. I would recommend purchasing from Westbrook Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Called up looking for a new model Prius and was helped by a young saleswoman named Isabella. She was informative, responsive and super helpful (even drove back to work one night to help me put a deposit down) without EVER being pushy. I was so happy to work with a woman and avoid the aggressive car salesman vibe that Ive endured so many times in the past. Couldn't have had a better experience with Isabella or the Westbrook Toyota. This is my first Toyota, but i will be recommending both the dealership and my saleswoman to anyone looking for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The sales manager at this dealership, Edgar Rivera, is awesome! He earned my busines from the moment I called Westbrook Toyota in error. I called thinking I was speaking with Westport Toyota that we bought our previous car from and the way Edgar spoke was different from what I experienced with other toyota dealerships. He was very polite, nice, professional, patient, kind with his words and above all, not judging. At first, I did not know whether to trust him even though I had immediately connected with him while we were talking but I took my chances because he sounded ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

The sales manager at this dealership, Edgar Rivera, is awesome! He earned my busines from the moment I called Westbrook Toyota in error. I called thinking I was speaking with Westport Toyota that we bought our previous car from and the way Edgar spoke was different from what I experienced with other toyota dealerships. He was very polite, nice, professional, patient, kind with his words and above all, not judging. At first, I did not know whether to trust him even though I had immediately connected with him while we were talking but I took my chances because he sounded ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I am up in CT for the summer and my 2016 Highlander needed a 5K mile service. I made an appointment with WB Toyota and I highly recommend them. Justin Lucas was my Service Advisor and he did a great job. He explained everything to me, answered my questions, and had the car ready when promised. Good job WB Toyota and Justin.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

My husband and I decided that it was finally time for a SUV. I’m so glad that we chose to go to this dealership. Joyce, our saleswomen, was absolutely wonderful. She was patient, kind and really went above and beyond. Jose also took care of us and made sure that we had an overall great experience. It was so professional. This made my first time buying a new car and truly great experience. I am so pleased with our 2024 Grand Highlander. I really do think that this will be the only dealership we come to. They made lifelong customers ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I had a great experience with a person named Isabella she helped me with any questions I had or my family had and she was extremely polite and nice. I recommend definitely asking for her next time you go to WestBrook Toyota in WestBrook ct.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

“ Highly Recommend! ” Dennis. M was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure the car of my dreams and ensure top quality. He also kept all promises, and informed us along the way about timing and next steps. Great man, great personality. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Thank you again Dennis.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I had some service done on my older highlander. (Timing belt, water pump). Great service, didn’t try to up sell other services. I will definitely use them for all my future repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Very nice salesperson, fair prices, great facility! Made car shopping a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Just purchased a Toyota 4-Runner from Westbrook and I could not be happier. I love this new model and the service was terrific! From start to finish they made the process easy! Thank you Westbrook Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Today we called Toyota Westbrook and spoke with Edgar about a Highlander on his lot. His genuine and caring tone led us to visit the store. Upon arriving we were promptly greeted and brought to Edgar who introduced us to Dennis Mazzora. Dennis was courteous and professional throughout making the test drive and purchase seamless. Highly recommend asking for Dennis if you’re buying a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Joyce was incredible! The process of getting my new hybrid car was so easy and quick. Would definitely return and recommend to anyone buying a new car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Been dealing with Dennis Mazorra for a few years now when looking for new vehicles. We decided to purchase the new Toyota Grand Highlander so we called up Dennis. Everything from finding the exact vehicle to the final delivery was an exceptional experience. We highly recommend Dennis at Westbrook Toyota whether you are just looking or ready to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Outstanding service by sales staff Joyce, Edgar and Tony. They listened to our needs and worked to find a solution with in budget. Never pushy and very informative and transparent with every step. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Great experience and smooth transition at Westbrook Toyota with the guidance from Mr. Alex and Mr. Asad . Nicely planned and timely delivered the dream vehicle. Nice gesture and support from Alex and Asad to proceed with documentation for vehicle. Best place to buy Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Joyce was extremely helpful in helping me buy a new RAV4. My vehicle is in fantastic condition and is an absolute pleasure to drive. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Had a really great experience at Westbrook Toyota purchasing a Highlander! Joyce and Isabella were a pleasure to work with. The Sales Managers, Edgar and Jose, were also wonderful. The Business Manager, Tony, completed the transaction seamlessly. Everyone was pleasant, understanding, and no one ever made us feel pressured. They didn’t push any of the extra stuff past the first “no thanks”, which we really appreciated. Thank you to the whole team at Westbrook Toyota! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Westbrook Toyota has always been accommodating to me when the Prius had repair needs. Fast forward to needing a new car they were once again stellar. Joyce was patient, knowledgeable and more than accommodating as was Tony. If you need a car see Joyce and Tony! Love the new RAV4! Thank you both! Judi


Leave Us A Review