Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Easy appointment setup online, arrived at dealership, service writer had my vehicle in the shop very quickly and everything was done on time an hour later. Everybody did a good job!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Felicia got back to me promptly, and made sure I had a loaner for as long as I needed it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Alway professional, friendly, competent service with a thorough explanation of services needed . The waiting area is bright, clean and comfortable. Love the availability of coffee and water,too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

The service is excellent, efficient and friendly. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I wish it were easier to get a loaner for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Very helpful service advisor- informative without pressing me to do anything. Scheduling my appointment was also very easy and convenient

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Excellent staff who go above and beyond to satisfy the customer! I highly recommend Westbrook Toyota for all your Toyota service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

They were expecting me. Took the car right in and my wait time at the shop was not bad as result.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

hours were very convenient, employees were very helpful, explanation of issues was complete, cost estimate was accurate, the locationm is handy to the highway

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

From dropping vehicle off to picking it up the service experience is excellent. All personnel are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Dennis walked me through the process with ease. This was by far the most pleasant and easiest buying process I have been through. In general the sales staff was extremely friendly and curious!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Clean facility. Extremely friendly staff who goes above and beyond to meet your needs. I highly recommend both the sales and service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Friendly, professional advisors and technicians. Good communications and work explained in an easy to understand way. During each repair they inspect the car and recommend things that may need repair.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Joyce our sales woman listened to our needs and was not pushy with her sales technique. She was kind friendly and fun. Very smooth buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Zack was great the tech discovered that locking lug nut was strip on driver side rear tire . I explained to Zack that your dealership is the only one servicing my truck. Zack took care of the problem

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

The People were very nice and Efficient. The Waiting area was comfortable. Overall the service experience was very good. Totally would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Shana Keirn, my service advisor is the best despite several avoidable screw-ups behind the scenes. Everything worked out ok, but the mistakes didn’t need to occur.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

The purchase was made simple and easy to complete by the sales team. The dealership was clean and inviting, sales team were friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

The staff was very courteous but I was a bit shocked at the price for an oil change … $82.17 and they didn’t even do a tire rotation!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Pleasant experience, professionally done. I have highly recommend Westbrook Toyota to my family and friends . Please continue to keep up your great experiences . Thank you for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Everyone is very friendly, supportive and helpful with any questions/needs.Would definitely refer a friend or family member to this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly, patient with questions. Considering all that was done at my last visit, time there went quickly. They were ready for me as soon as I arrived...no long waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Discount on Bill , comfortable furniture, quiet atmosphere,great models in beautiful showroom Great service Friendly representative Good coffee, great water

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient service. Customer is greeted immediately and customer concerns are addressed thoroughly. Pricing is fair and long-term customers earn discounts.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Just purchased a certified pre-owned Toyota RAV4 from Westbrook Toyota for my sporty mother and traded in her Sienna. The Rav4 is gorgeous. Love the 160-point inspection checklist and warranty for their pre-owned cars. The car looks and runs as though brand new. The salesperson Victor was absolutely fantastic. He was knowledgeable, informative, trustworthy, patient, and kind. He carefully listened to my mother’s needs and concerns. We didn’t feel even slightly pushed or played. He made the entire process smooth and painless. Deeply grateful. Absolutely love having her in this beautiful, reliable car that is perfect for her. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Courteous, thorough, full service. I got a ride from the dealership to work and back to the dealership. Was informed promptly when done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Although I was there for @2+ hours, I knew it would be a long time, I was comfortable waiting. We have always had our 2014 Avalon Hybrid serviced at a dealer. Just feel better that way.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

The people were kind, friendly, remembered my name as well as my daughter’s when I visited a second time, and moved the buying process along quickly. They made the whole car buying experience pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Great service personal got me in and quickly. I would recommend Westbrook Toyota to anyone. You guys are the best that’s why we have been using you for almost 20 years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

easy to get an appointment. good customer service reps very close to shopping don't really know what else to say

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Work was done. The price was good. Took a long time. I only learned after that recall work was also performed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Prompt courteous service . Service advisor was extremely helpful, nice and efficient. The work was completed in a very timely fashion. Vehicle was returned promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

The people are wonderful I enjoyed working with Joyce tremendously. She took her time to explain everything I needed to know about my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Everyone is friendly and courteous. Love your service advisors, they explain everything and the check out cashier ( young girl, dont know her name) is very friendly and courteous too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Westbrook Toyota saved the day for my Trinity College sophomore and consequently helped the entire Trinity Rowing Team. My son had a car accident on his way to college this fall and Jose Espinosa, Ross Stands and Tony Mumtaz came through for us. They were so efficient that within a matter of days my son was able to conveniently give Westbrook his rental and drive away in a beautiful SUV. The service was incredibly accommodating, even handling our transfer plates and subsequent out of state ones and registration. Every morning members of the Trinity Crew Team commute to practice in ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Efficiency of the work was very good as was the courtesy of the customer service. My dissatisfaction is explained in another section of this survey and has to do with additional work the vehicle needed which was not assessed, reported or detected. The service rendered did achieve the projected objective.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Scheduling service online is quick, easy, and convenient. Receptionists at the vehicle drop off are very customer friendly. Service was completed in a timely fashion. I’m very happy with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Prompt and reliable service; representative explained everything and offered discounted coupons for work needed; took care to ensure work was completed in timely fashion

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Always fast Been buying there for like 20 years it is always easy and fast and teh people are great to deal with and priceing is fair .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Erin Taylor is a fantastic Service Representative and Chuck does fantastic work on my car. Chuck even came in on his day off to work on my car which I very much appreciated. His working knowledge of my '95 Toyota car is not matched by others.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

prompt initial service entry for appointment....diagnostic cost up front....repair cost twice that....no assurance it solves the actual problem....got taken for $150....issue unresolved....and the issue has a service bulletin and full coverage through 36K

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Great Team Approach! If you are looking for a Toyota, this is the dealership you want to use! Top notch team that know more about the vehicles than you could imagine. Pricing is 100% fair! No price gauging during the pandemic shortage like so many other car dealers are doing ( actually it seems like most or all others are doing ). NOT THIS DEALERSHIP! Edgar Rivera, Joyce Scarlett and Tony Mumtaz helped me purchase my dream vehicle. These 3, or any of the other incredibly friendly and fully competent team should do that for you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Westbrook Toyota has serviced my Toyota Prius Prime for the four years that I have had it. They provide excellent service in a kind and timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great Team Approach! If you are looking for a Toyota, this is the dealership you want to use! Top notch team that know more about the vehicles than you could imagine. Pricing is 100% fair! No price gauging during the pandemic shortage like so many other car dealers are doing ( actually it seems like most or all others are doing ). NOT THIS DEALERSHIP! Edgar Rivera, Joyce Scarlett and Tony Mumtaz helped me purchase my dream vehicle. These 3, or any of the other incredibly friendly and fully competent team should do that for you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Straight to the point in price no hidden costs break down of the total price. What was laid out was the cost

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Service by Erin Taylor excellent customer service. It is a pleasure dealing with Erin, She keeps me informed and advised

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

The customer service is very friendly everytimeI have maintenanceon my car, car is looked at in a timely manner and facility is clean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Everyone is always so nice and easy going. Sometimes I feel a little spoiled because they go above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service. The staff is friendly and helpful. Can be relied upon to consistently maintain a high quality of work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The service manager Erin was a delight. Friendly & efficient. The usual oil change I get at your dealetship is $59 but I was charged $79...why?

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

The Service Advisor was very helpful in responding to my questions about a certain issue regarding the Roof lid with my Crossover Rack.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Very freindly everyone is willing to help!The go above and beyond to make sure you satisfied. There coffee bar seems well stocked even though I didn't use it and very clean!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

They have and continue to become professional, friendly and accommodating . The place is always neat and clean usually service is fast, this one was different as it was a recall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Erin in the service dept is great ! Happy with the vehicle. Bought a 2021 Toyota RAV4 last fall and have been in for routine service appts.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Worked with Dennis he was great to deal with he was very knowledgeable no pressure he was pleasant and very personable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Good communication and timely service. The Service advisor was attentive and worked to have service completed to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dealers service department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Customer service is always great. They keep us informed every step of the process. And give us quotes about expected and unexpected costs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

The sales agents were patient and helpful. Dennis was great! Plus the person who arranged the financing was also helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

The staff is very friendly. The service process was efficient. The waiting area was pleasant and comfortable with comfortable seating. TV's were in the waiting area also. Restrooms were very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Rav 4 at Westbrook Toyota. Worked with Dennis and it was the best experience I have ever had buying. He was knowledgeable and very much upfront on the current inventory situation. He did not pressure us and was very easy to work with. If you need a new car shop here and ask for Dennis

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Dennis was highly professional, approachable and responsive. He was readily available for questions and information regarding our purchase. He made the purchase process seamless. I would highly recommend him and Westbrook Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

The problem was diagnosed quickly and fixed the next day. An additional problem was discovered and repaired. A loner was provided.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

the customer service people showed a high level of professionalism and explained needs for service at a later date. thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Service staff extremely professional and friendly. I trust Westbrook Toyota. Been a loyal customer for years, since moving to the shoreline.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Greeted right away. Friendly and knowledgeable service rep. Car was finished in a timely manner and they even washed the car when I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Good service and waiting area but not great at linking cell phone to car or the mapping feature. Disappointed in that area with service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

The young lady who checked me in was very professional and courteous I was early and she took me right in and had me out in under an hour

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

The service writer took great care of us , got a loaner , was kept informed about status through out . Just did a great job !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Shana/ service dept. Is so friendly...professional and knowledgeable!! Don't ever let her go!!!!! And maybe a raise??? Above and beyond service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Friendly service, great experience. Would highly recommend Westbrook Toyota not only for great service but also a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Patrick was great to work with , had the rare occurance of a fuel pump replacement on our Tundra after only 97,000+ miles. He made the use of a loaner so easy and good thing, we were without our Tundra for 9 day whiles waiting for material arrive. Without the loaner, we would have not bee happy campers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Your service Advisor Felicia Acquino was very helpful, everything she told me was exactly spot on and everything happened in a timely matter. Pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Technicians were thorough in checking out my car and I was kept informed on any problems. I always come back to the same dealer for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

The overall customer service and knowledgeability. Answered all our questions. They went out of there way to make us happy with our purchase with no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Every one was very friendly and helpful. The car was ready and Joyce was helpful in programming the blue tooth on the radio to sync with my phone, etc, since I am not familiar with new car technology at all. Every thing was done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I wish I remembered her name but the woman at the service center was unbelievable… I came on the wrong day like an idiot and she fit me in and was so kind about my mistake . She recommended more service and was not at all pushy when I declined solely because my brother is a licensed mechanic and works on our cars for us free of charge .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Service provided was very good and everyone with whom I came in contact was professional and pleasant. The work was done in an efficient and timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I waited 6 months for my truck that is my only complaint.Ross did the best job under the circumstances. Having a truck sit for 1. Month in Selkirk NY. Is not excitable to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Helpful employees-friendly, courteous and overall professional. On time, pickup service outstanding and driver pleasant. Price for repair fair. High Five to all employees.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The service representative was very helpful and clearly communicated additional maintenance that was needed during my visit. Everything I needed was handled on site and the wait time was very reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

That the person who I should have made the appt through was there that day, and they were able to reschedule the appt for a time that the correct people would be there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I finally got my car back. The Parts Department could not locate needed parts, so I had to do it myself.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I felt very comfortable with the experience and knowledge of employees, especially the finance department. Negotiated a warranty on a used vehicle purchase, conversations were professional and there was no "hard sell". Overall an enjoyable experience! Very happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

The immediate attention upon arrival for service. Reps were professional and courteous. Service took 45 minutes. Wait area was spotless and comfortable. The explanation of services and recommendations upon completion was thorough and understandable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

A basic service so it was quick and the service advisor contacted us about a filter we needed right away. However the service person missed the fact that a headlight was out. We found out when we got home.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

From everybody that answered the phone when I called the dealership to the staff members a special shout out to Shanna she was amazing

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. Greeted warmly by everyone in the service area. Catherine provided an excellent explanation of the work performed and required. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Car went in for routine service. Job done quickly and car was immaculate when we picked it up. Pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Kind. Courteous Tony and Joyce were especially trustworthy. I hate shopping for a car and they made this painless Very professional

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

They were flexible with scheduling a test drive and if I was running late it was never an issue. The head of finance was super nice and helpful with getting me an extended warrantee on my used car at an unbeatable price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Courteous staff, friendly and welcoming. Gave updates on my vehicle whilst I was waiting for it to be serviced. Would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

The personal touch, knowing individual repeat customers and treating them with respect. Repairing or maintaining my car with efficiency and quality parts.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

My first visit for my new car was Easy to make the appointment and efficient, Cleanliness, helpful Employees and a comfortable waiting room

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Ease of making appointment at the dealership. Nice waiting area for all of the customers. Cost of an oil change more than doubled.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

HONESTY. We where told how hard it is to get a Rav4 Hybrid plug in. Ross kept as informed as our car was shipped ,unloaded , and when it would be here. He did a great job. Now we have it and really are enjoying it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Karen is a great service advisor and the GM was a pleasure to talk shop with. Look forward to checking out the new BRZ4

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Everyone is always really helpful and friendly. More often than not they go above and beyond! As I get to know my hybrid, I always have questions about how things operate and how I can help my car run efficiently, they are always so patient answering my questions (even though my car is two years old!)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Timely updates on progress of service and identifying potential mechanical before they occur. Knowledgeable staff. The mechanics found that my oil pan was nearly rusted through which could have created a dangerous situation; the oil pan was replaced within 24 h. I was thankful because I was planning a 1000 mile road trip!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Friendly staff was very professional and helpful and kept me informed throughout the morning. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Great team effort, and Edgar was very helpful, especially offering to install free luggage rails and solving leather and heated seats

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Service was excellent ~ The woman who took care of me explained everything l needed to know before hand~ Facilities were very clean ~ My car sounds great once again~ Thank you


Leave Us A Review