Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, if the person you are asking doesn't know they seek out a person who does. They go above and beyond every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

I continue to use the same service advisor, Erin Taylor, when I schedule my appointments online. She is very personable and professional. I also find the dealership waiting room very pleasant and accommodating to spread out and get work done while I am waiting for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Good service reps-they are easy to deal with, give me lists of options, and do not use high pressure when suggesting optional repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Friendly service personnel. Fair prices. Easy to set up appointment. Work was completed on time and at the price I was given when the job was quoted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Flexible with respect to change of work scope and the loaner car process was quick! The communication as to when the car would be ready was appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

They got me in right away, they found a coupon to help with the many things my Highlander needed, and without batting an eye suggested I take a loaner and return the next day. I really appreciated that attention to your customers’ time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

purchasing a car at Westbrook Honda was a good experince. Everyone was very nice and friendly. The dealership was very clean and felt welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Customer service was great at going over all the needs of my car. With no appointment, the wait was only 1 1/2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Work was completed quickly and accurately. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. Any questions I had were answered and additional work was discussed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Service was very good and the people were especially helpful with any questions that we might have. the service on our car was done quickly and explained to us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

everything went well the wait was reasonable for what I had done staff was pleasant and professional and very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Car went in for routine 20k service but Erin determined that because of a recall, gas tank needed to be replaced. She said they had all the parts and could do that day. Provided me with a loaner since work took longer than regular service appointment. She was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

- Gave me a good price on my trade-in. - All the Sales People that I worked with were extremely polite and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Easy purchase! Everything was done by phone and e-mail. I was able to get just what I was looking for. Bobby kept in contact while I was waiting for my 4Runner to come in. Was pleasantly surprised when it came in much earlier than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Westbrook Toyota staff were very Prompt, professional, knowledgeable super friendly. The facility was very spacious and clean. Great service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Courteous and informative. Nice complex and helpful staff. Knowledgeable and thoughtful. Polite to speak to. Knew about the car and best care.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Edgar Rivera, Bob Garcia and Tony Mumtaz made my experience at Westbrook Toyota amazing in that they treated me like royalty! From the moment I began my due diligence to well after I purchased the car I felt totally at ease with each of them as they responded knowledgably and thoroughly to my questions and they recognized that I was very tense with purchasing a vehicle under some current pressures in my personal life. Bob greeted me initially and guided me through the initial phase. Edgar tailored my offer to PERFECTLY fit my budget. Tony went above and beyond in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Came in for my 75,000 mile Corolla service. Service Advisor Mike Berkery was excellent. Most knowledgeable, friendly and customer service driven. I have the highest confidence in Mike's knowledge and abilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

My experience was perfect! I was treated like royalty! Very professional! My second time purchasing from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Edgar & Dennis we’re so accommodating - explained everything well and we never felt pressured. Car buying has changed !! Westbrook Toyota has shifted to this beautifully and the service was high quality. We felt like they were genuinely happy to see us!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Very professional from start to finish. Couldn’t be more impressed with the staff at Westbrook Toyota. Even in these trying times they got me in my vehicle took care of me made the whole experience amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

I didn’t have to wait long for my car to be looked at and worked on. They also offered us water and coffee while we waited. There was also a TV provided if we wanted to watch something on that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Appointment was Easy to schedule and service was prompt. Facilities are comfortable. Michael is a very helpful service rep. Will return again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Courteous; good space for waiting. Detailed explanation of what’s needed. Good customer service. Waiting area is nice plus salesmen on the floor are good to talk to and help when needed. One salesman brought a chair outside so I didn’t have to wait inside during COVID while I was pregnant-it was much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Dennis Mazorra, Salesperson was very helpful in explaining the operation of the car in detail. He was very patient and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Joyce was easy to work with and responsive. The facilities were clean and organized. Easy and convenient location. Everyone was nice and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

, employees were unorganized and didn’t even know if my car had been washed, had to wait were employees were talking to one another

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Me gusta porque estoy seguro que el trabajo esta bien hecho, y ademas revisan todo y sugieren si hay algo que cambiar

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Everything was explained to me. I knew what my options were. I wasn't oversold on anything I didn't need. It was expensive but worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

My car was taken in promptly when I arrived. The staff listened to my concerns and questions. My car was promptly serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

The staff is always friendly and keeps you informed about your car needs, costs, and the time your service will take. Many options to make you comfortable while you wait. Always quick and accurate when estimating the time needed for the task.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Very pleasant and helpful thru the whole process with everyone involved. Stay in contact with me the whole time and made the buying process simple and easy

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

No pressure sale, accommodating, knowledgeable. We never felt pressured to buy and felt as if the whole team was working together to close the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Sales person’s manner and info on car and details of availability. We were not pressured either. We had a rewarding experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Service agents were friendly, answered questions and explained repair issues. The whole process seemed to move smoothly with no long delays.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

My repairs were explained to me in an understandable manner and the service was provided in a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

The 25,000 mile service on our RAV was efficient and the associate was professional and friendly from start to finish. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

The service is always courteous, Professional and reliable. I am informed very step of the way as to “what and why”.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable staff Clean and Covid safe environment Relaxing atmosphere to wait for your service completion Ease of making appointments

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I had a pleasure to meet a very professional team from the sales to the financing. Especially the sales person Joyce was a really joy to meet.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. They always take good care of my car. I have no complaints. I will definitely go back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Staff members were all very polite. The service was speedy. I was able to wait in the on site waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Staff of Erin, Robb, AJ, and Jean provide great personalized service. We're a long time customer in the areas since 1991.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Courteous, quick and easy. Unfortunately no interesting vehicles in the showroom for me to look at that would have kept me occupied.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Was seen quickly, there was no wait and done before the promised time. Comfortable waiting area and coffee and tea provided.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

The whole customer experience is always great. This is my second car I buy from Westbrook Toyota. Jose, Edgar and Tony are ultimate professionals and my salesperson Christian did a phenomenal job explaining all the quirks and features related to the car. Process was quick and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

The whole customer experience is always great. This is my second car I buy from Westbrook Toyota. Jose, Edgar and Tony are ultimate professionals and my salesperson Christian did a phenomenal job explaining all the quirks and features related to the car. Process was quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

I am always given detailed in depth explanations of what has to be done and what is not critical. Never forced or pushy . I feel comfortable with them working on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

The pleasant greeting by Erin and the quick service provided by George Gallego. The facility is still practicing Covid-19 mandates, which was comforting

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

When I take my car in for a routine check up or repair they are always very honest and direct on what needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

I have been going to this service facility for 15 years. this is my 3rd Prius and they take excellent care of it. very pleased with upkeep of my necessary repairs..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Courteous , attentive , and thorough in explaining what we need done. They didn’t take long in servicing our car and offered us a loaner if repairs were going to take any longer than they should

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Westbrook Toyota made scheduling easy and the turnaround was fast and everyone was courteous . I would certainly use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Quick in and out. Technicians did a thorough job. I would recommend them. i was able the get the day I wanted for service without an issue.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Always efficient and great service. Staff is very welcoming and takes the time to explain all that is either done for your car or needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

MY SALES PERSON ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB AND WITH A SMILE!! AS LONG AS I AM GETTING VERY GOOD SERVICE, I WILL BE BACK!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

In-take was prompt and courteous, a recommendation for additional work was done as a suggestion without any hard sell and all work was done within the projected time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

The salesman Ross and finance manager Tony were great through the whole process of buying the vehicle and I would buy my next vehicle from Westbrook Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Jose Espinosa and Dennis Mazorra were Great to work with. Dennis was friendly and very helpful with demonstrating new features on the vehicle, as well as helping me with the App capabilities.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

The Sales team was attentive and responsive and didn't exert pressure tactics. I felt very comfortable and supported throughout the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Michael Berkery again showed his masterful customer skills and clear explanation of what needs to be accomplished. He is knowledgeable, patient, kind, and insightful. He is an important asset to Westbrook Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Uncovered problem was explained in great detail during our 24,000 mile check-up. Options for addressing it were explained and we were able to decide on the best course of action without any pressured sales pitch.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I was very happy for the good work they did to my vehicle and the good treatment I received The waiting room is very comfortable and a very comfortable environment

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

No pressure - clear info about what my car will need done maintenance wise in the future. Great easy going customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Service staff is friendly and efficient. Waiting area is clean and spacious with comfortable seating. Service is prompt and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

The service advisor was very knowledgeable and friendly. The service was great. The car has more pep than when new.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

The service staff is so friendly and helpful. Erin and Shana helped to assure me and actually made sure that my car would be 100% for my vacation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

We ended up with a nice vehicle at a reasonable price. Ask for Dennis Mazzaro - he did a nice job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Quick service times and reasonable rates. Clean facilities and the shuttle service is awesome! I would definately recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Everyone was very kind and very helpful! It was a very comfortable, clean environment. Everything was very well organized and the car buying experience was made enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Friendliness, estimated time accuracy, clean facilities, clean car after service. Excellent service. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends ( I already have).

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Patrick is a professional and wonderful staff. I’m very satisfied with his work for me. He helped me solve my car’s trouble problem. I trust him as a good friend due to his nice service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Professionalism and knowledge. Erin in service is a star. They are very accommodating with scheduling when we bring in multiple vehicles for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

4Runner broke down on the highway. Called Rob Moffa in service and he advised me how to proceed. I was going on vacation today so he squeezed me in the next morning and I was on my way that afternoon.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

The team at Westbrook Toyota are amazing. I am on my 2nd vehicle with them. Service manager and team are great.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Love our service guy Rob. He’s the best! We’ve used the dealership for years. We love our Toyota’s. We’re on our 6th and 7th cars/trucks.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Good service, helpful people checking you in. Informative on what needs to get done to vehicle. Nice waiting area, coffee and water are available, which is a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Everyone was fast, attentive and helpful. I’ve been going here for many years because of their hospitality. I’ll return for future Needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Friendly people, great facilities, fast service, service people monitor recalls and savings deals. They worked with me to try to save me money.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Very fair prices . Service was done promptly. Friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership. Location is easy to get to.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Erin at the service depart . She is always professional. Very knowledgeable about what she does . No matter what time of day I show up Erin is always Bright, Pleasant , welcoming , Reassuring, Gentle and warm

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

This is the second time I came there and bought a car. I was greeted by Joyce and she was very good at helping me with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Stacey is very friendly and responsive. She knows her cars and can help me get what I am looking for .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Fair prices for a hard to find car. Joyce was very responsive to my inquiries and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Everyone is professional and polite whenever we bring our Prius in for service. The waiting room is comfortable and coffee and water are provided. We are updated and maintenance is always completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Simply the ease of making the appt., the clarity of what my vehicle needs and the related cost and the overall expedience of the service trip.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

My experience has service always timely and each rep friendly and accommodating. The single time I experienced a billing glitch, it was rectified, with apology, before I had even noticed it. That shows the level of service I have come to expect.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Just pulled right into the garage and received timely service. Service staff was friendly and professional. Waited in a great lounge with terrific coffee maker.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Dealing with Customer Service person, Cathrine McShane, was a pleasant experience. She was able to answer my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Timely visit, no wasted time, no BS games, fair price on trade-in and purchased vehicles. Manager and Sales Rep were very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Shana was wonderful in the customer service department. She went over everything that needed to be done and also told me what service should be done in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Accommodated my schedule and got all the work done in the time they promised. Service staff is very knowledgable and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Customer service. As a single woman, I am extremely weary of car dealerships or mechanics in general. However, I have been a customer of Lorensen’s for over ten years. They’re customer service is outstanding. They have never steered me wrong. And, I never feel as though they push anything on me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

The Service Rep was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. They did not notice and correct my Tire Pressure indicator that was on.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

They were friendly and answer our questions, but I wasn't super happy about the experience, the car was overpriced due to the shortage of vehicles and when I asked about it they told me "It's the supply and demand law", they didn't work with us on the price at all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Rob Moffa worked hard to get me the best price on a replacement tire and repaired a leaky valve stem for no cost as the tire was recently replaced.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Friendly staff. Offered water and coffee/ tea. Nice clean facility. Set expectations of how long it would take and kept me informed Everything they did was explained to me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I really like Erin, I usually go to her because she is so friendly, helpful and is so knowledgeable about my vehicle and maintenance services that I should have. She always has answers for me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Stacey was our Sales Consultant. Our 1st appointment on a beautiful Saturday summer afternoon with Stacy - - we were late (I-95 . . . enough said), but she was great. She went over the cars available - - we were looking for a certified used car, probably a RAV4 since my wife had owned one for the past 10 years or so. COVID and the supply chain issues have not been easy on the dealerships, but the cars they had were of quality. After going to check the stock again, she came out and asked if my wife would be interested in a ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

I’m kept in the loop throughout the service appointment and had any problems explained to me. It’s always easy to get a convenient appointment to get work done.


Leave Us A Review