Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Staff was pleasant but I don’t appreciate the continued upsells not do I appreciate the email from Serius after my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant and helpful all along the way. Help was given setting up and explaining new technology.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

All service work is discussed and nothing is done without the approval of the customer. Spacious waiting area with plenty of light adds to the client's comfort.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Have been servicing my cars there for years. Cathrine always goes out of her way to accommodate me. It is usually easy to get an appointment and I needed I can get a loaner car. The service is always expensive however, the cars are running well and safely. Also, the facility is clean and there is a lot of space for seating and working when waiting for the car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Friendly, easy and efficient process! Doug, Joyce, and Tony were fabulous, and after having a Sienna that was still going after 247k miles I just had to have another Toyota! Looking forward to servicing my new Highlander there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Very friendly service and listened to my needs. Service reps made sure things were done and communicated very well about the progress.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

My sales person Joyce was excellent! And also Jose the sales manager! They took their time answering my questions, as I purchase this vehicle from out of state over the phone.I would highly recommend Joyce as a great sales person!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

The quality of work preformed from the service writer to the mechanic. I don't live local to the dealership so that should speak for it self.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Easy ,great people at toyota westbrook.buying experience was very easy no pressure during the entire process . Would recommend dealer to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

I have been dealing with Westbrook Toyota for some time and find them very responsive and understanding to my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Communicative service manager. Comfortable waiting facilities. Expeditioys repair work. Sadly, needed to return a few months later to repeat a repair that should not have failed. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Service folks know me and asked about my old Highlander that I gave to my son. Free service for first two years is great for my new Fav 4.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

Great service and the personal were friendly! Although I was from out of state they treated me as if I was a regular customer that came to their dealer ship all the time!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Joyce was very helpful in explaining the car and lease options! She answered my questions and was very professional. A great car shopping experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Prompt service - car taken in for service with little delay. Explained recommended service and answered my questions. Facility was pleasant and clean. Nice waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Excellent service on my Prius, as always. I have also recently purchased a new RAV 4 Prime and sales staff are well informed and helpfu making buying a car a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Service department prepared on time to service vehicle atmosphere at dealership made very comfortable for waiting for repairs to be done

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient . Go here for all my service needs when back in Connecticut. Recommend them highly

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Easy to drop off car and notified when done Easy to speak with service about issues and scheduling of next appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Good. But took 2 hrs before service was even started. A 4 hrs day total. I always expect longer times. But I wasted a long overdue day off work. Could have been more efficient. My service people were very nice and made up for it. But could be better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Michael was exceptional in meeting all my needs and beyond! He called me several times to update me and even used coupons to help me cover some of the costs! He is marvelous!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I had an issue with my tire and was on my way to NYC . I was nervous and called the service department. I brought the car in I Was greeted with a positive welcome and immediately took my car in to fix the issue . In less than one hour I was on the road again . The service swift and profess

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Friendly, customer friendly atmosphere. The staff was extremely accommodating. Work was done to satisfaction. I will definitely be coming back for the service for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Service advisor helpful, friendly, looked for best way to service what was needed. I found parts manager Jessie especially helpful as well. Knowledgeable staff!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Michael was again outstanding in his knowledge, thoroughness, professionalism, and kindness. He is a tangible and valuable asset to your organization,

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Service was excellent. I forgot the reps name but he called me and answered all of my questions. Great service all around. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Professional, informative, cooperative and responsive service mixed with extreme politeness. I was given options and information on those options. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The show room is very clean and the cars are nicely displayed. If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go to!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Bobby Garcia was a non pressure salesperson. Made us feel comfortable. Seevice appointments were no hassle and Toyama is a quality product

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great service and concern for our needs. Dealership goes above and beyond to meet our needs. Staff is very efficient/ friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I really enjoy working with Joyce Scarlett, its the fourth time I've worked with her. She is great and very accommodating and makes the process go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Technical knowledge and professional courtesy of Michael Berkery at service desk. Facility efficiency and transportation provided was appreciated. Will continue to service our Sequoia at Westbrook Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Expected a 3 hour wait for the Sienna fuel pump recall fix but it took only 1.5 hours. Waiting area comfortable, uncrowded.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I need a ride when I drop off my car for maintenance. I only have to wait a short time for the ride.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Always thorough and expedient! The service staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always give us the heads up on what to expect at our next service visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

The facility was clean and quiet, employees were friendly, and Joyce was kind and easy to work with. She was informative and honest and not pushy.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Very friendly, very fast service! Bought my truck here for a great price and service was faster than they estimated!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Dennis is new, but was SO professional, never kept me waiting and was wonderful. Also "Tony" is very receptive and Jose is a nice guy. A great crew.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Courteous service and knowledgable service technicians. Loaner car available. Not dealership related but zI don't think that customers should be charged when warning lights go on and no malfunctions are found

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Buying from Westbrook was a great experience. Competent staff that take their job seriously and provide excellent service. Friendly and personable.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Service person ( woman) forgot name. Was excellent she explained everything, was friendly and didn’t rush me. Thanks for washing my car!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Joyce was honest, straight-forward, and helpful. She was dedicated to finding us the vehicle we wanted at the lowest price. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very efficient, nice people, excellent saleswoman, have purchased 2 cars from here. Good trade-in value for my 2010 Toyota Corolla. Love my new 2021 Corolla!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Erin Taylor was terrific. She is consistently professional, friendly and makes the customer feel appreciated. For years I went to the dealer in Wallingford for service, their good service reps are all gone and now they are consistently rude and it felt like I was bothering them. From now on, I only go to Westbrook Toyota for service. Westbrook Toyota is excellent!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Price was affordable and my other lease was up. I don't have anything else to say. Twenty words is annoying.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Ross Stands - knowledgeable and easy to work with sales person. Third time I have purchased a new vehicle working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

good communication, easy to schedule appt. they were clear about what they could fix and clarified it was all under warranty

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great customer care, great facility, and very nice people. I came to Westbrook Toyota for a test drive, and I was impressed by the quality of the customer care and the attention to the customer needs and problems. The next day, I was driving home with my new Highlander. Thank you to the sale representative and the business manager for making that possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service, great facility and very nice people. I went to Westbrook Toyota for a test drive and the next day, I was driving home with my new Highlander. Thanks to the sale representative and the business manager for making that possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Erin was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to deal with. She’s a keeper. I would recommend bother the dealership amd Erin Taylor to anyone looking to service their Toyota .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

There was no waiting when I arrived. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They took my concerns about RAV4 issues seriously.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I like Erin's professional and thorough attention to detail and desire to make sure the customer is well cared for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

As of now, I am feeling secure with the professional expertise of my Sales Person Ross. I LOVE my new Ruby colored Rav.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Easy, friendly experience. Joyce was very helpful and helped me find what I was looking for and the price I was comfortable to pay.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Courteousness of the staff and technicians. Prompt attention to my vehicle. In and out in less than 1 hour for my oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Waited the specific time I was told. Car was washed and everything was as I had been told. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I was very pleased with the excellent service. Corey Litwin went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction. He made me feel valued as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Friendly, professional, efficient service Clear explanation of the lease options and process Desire of the dealership to meet my specific needs Thorough review of the all of the features of my new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Service Assistant was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. This was first 5,000 mile service, and it was smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Bobby Garcia was great explained everything. Also all the employees were very attentive and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business at Westbrook Toyota and I will recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have been contemplating leasing a vehicle for a while now and finally decided to go through with it. I worked with Joyce and she made my experience purchasing my first car easier than I could have ever imagined. She worked diligently to make sure that I walked out with the perfect car for lifestyle. I would recommend Joyce to anybody who is interested in a new or pre owed vehicle. After talking with her - I was extremely confident in my decision and could not be happier with the outcome. I purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla SE and I love ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Westbrook Toyota. On our recent visit, we were treated with respect and consideration. We will continue to lease or buy our Toyota's from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Although it wasn’t planned, they suggested and fixed the recall on my Highlander. It is appreciated. The service was timely and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have been servicing my vehicle since 2012 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Erin and Rob are always there for me whether I have a large issue or a small one that I need to talk through over the phone. There is always a desk for me to work at while I wait for my car or a loaner is offered for more extensive service. Westbrook Toyota is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I have been servicing my vehicle since 2012 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Erin and Rob are always there for me whether I have a large issue or a small one that I need to talk through over the phone. There is always a desk for me to work at while I wait for my car or a loaner is offered for more extensive service. I have on occasion had to go to a different dealer out of the area if I am on vacation with my car and have had a problem. NO comparison to Westbrook Toyota. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would certainly go back to them in the future

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The friendliness of the staff, their explanation of options, and quickness of service. I found the facilities to be clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

The attentiveness and diligence of the staff member was a pleasure and let me know that my time at the facility would be kept to the necessary minimum.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Dealing with Rob, Service Advisor was a pleasure. He is very customer service oriented, professional, personable, knowledgeable and kind. I feel comfortable asking questions and I feel I’m getting honest, straightforward answers from him. He takes the time to listen and explain things in an understandable and clear way. I appreciate his positive, helpful and friendly manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Jose and Joyce found the exact car We was looking for This is our second new Toyota in one year! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Once you enter the website, it is easy to make service appointments. The waiting area is comfortable, and I always get thorough explanations of issues found.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

My overall experience was great. The entire team at Westbrook Toyota is phenomenal. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. 😊

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

We were not pressured in any way and our sales person (Joyce) was very informative and answered all of our questions

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Joyce was extremely helpful in the process. We have been with Toyota since I first got my license. I am now 25. Would recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I really appreciate during these Covid times all the separate areas that are arranged in the dealership so that you can wait for an oil change or other car services and feel very safe.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Catherine in service is awesome - always nice, knowledgable and real. The new guy is pretty good too. Joyce in sales keeps me up to date and in the loop when Im looking for a new car or like the new cars - she is a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Service is good. Catherine was very professional and helpful with my service visit. Use of loaner car, when necessary, is very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

If u ever go to this place ask for Joyce scarlet . She is a very helpful person.she will give u the best price . Excellent service. Never had such a good deal and service from dealer I have been.overall excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Erin did everything she could to make my experience a pleasant one. I was given a loaner I could tow with, which I needed for work. Getting a vehicle repaired can be unpleasant and you guys did everything to make it as easy as it could be

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

they were very helpful and kept me aware of everything they did. They even drove my car to my house because Iget chemo and and unable to get there

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The ability to get an appointment quickly when my battery died. I needed a new battery and was able to get a new battery installed in an hour, very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Everyone I spoke with went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Communication was great. Lounge area was clean and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Prompt. Completed as estimated. Repairs well explained. Scheduling was easy. Vehicle was returned cleaned. Covid concerns were addressed. Facilities were clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

We liked everything about our experience. Friendly helpful staff and the work done was done in a timely manner. Our next vehicle will be bought at your dealership for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Easy to schedule. Catherine, my service representative, is very easy to work with. Prices are competitive when compared to non-dealer shops.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Wonderful team of employees who do a very good job - felt like family. clean, quick and great atmosphere. would gladly use your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

It was convenient not only to schedule my service but to have it done. During my service I was kept informed of the progress.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Was in for my regular service (oil change, tire rotation). Very genuinely friendly staff. They washed my car for me at no charge. They told me how long it would take and their time estimate was right on. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I have recommended Westbrook Toyota to others. Simply because I think you know what you are doing. My wife and are each in our 3D Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

A welcoming environment. The job was done quickly and professionally. The loaner car was ready for me when I arrived for the service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Fast reliable and detailed service . Very knowledgeable about your vehicle and what services you need and to expect on your next appointment

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Everyone was so helpful--Joyce my saleswoman went beyond even returning my leased car to Milford! I previously filled out a survey with positive comments by others by name.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

A very nice waiting area - WiFi, TV, soft chairs, coffee, tables for working. A loaner truck was given to us while our Tacoma was being undercoated at no charge. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

5 reviews 6 minutes ago I cannot speak highly enough regarding my experience at Westbrook Toyota, but I’ll give it a shot. As we know, buying a car can be a daunting task, but this wasn’t the case with the fine fellows at WT. The entire process was painless, and I even felt as if I’d made some new friends. How often does that even happen? Seriously, I must thank Jose Espinoza, Doug Anderson, John Woo, and Bobby Garcia. Too notch guys, who all made me feel like a priority. They took care of me and helped me navigate ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service reps-really do a nice job. Just need to have access to all service records for each vehicle sold there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Courteous, competent service and a pleasant atmosphere. Michael Berkerrey was very helpful and accommodating. From a sales standpoint, I would prefer not to have the hard sell on after market extras -- eg. clear cut, extra protection packages, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Joyce Scarlett was an extremely knowledgeable and professional sales person. Edgar Rivera was very accommodating and really worked with us to make the deal come together.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Frame was inspected and sprayed to inhibit rust. I was keep informed of timing. I was very pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

After taking my vehicle in for a minor problem, the service tech identified a bigger problem that would be covered by my certified warranty and was able to get it fixed the by the next - was glad this was addressed and not overlooked. Also, I was offered a choice of a "courtesy car".

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Always courteous and timely - have done business there for years and have always been satisfied whether for sales or service


Leave Us A Review