Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Service person ( woman) forgot name. Was excellent she explained everything, was friendly and didn’t rush me. Thanks for washing my car!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Joyce was honest, straight-forward, and helpful. She was dedicated to finding us the vehicle we wanted at the lowest price. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very efficient, nice people, excellent saleswoman, have purchased 2 cars from here. Good trade-in value for my 2010 Toyota Corolla. Love my new 2021 Corolla!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Erin Taylor was terrific. She is consistently professional, friendly and makes the customer feel appreciated. For years I went to the dealer in Wallingford for service, their good service reps are all gone and now they are consistently rude and it felt like I was bothering them. From now on, I only go to Westbrook Toyota for service. Westbrook Toyota is excellent!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Price was affordable and my other lease was up. I don't have anything else to say. Twenty words is annoying.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Ross Stands - knowledgeable and easy to work with sales person. Third time I have purchased a new vehicle working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

good communication, easy to schedule appt. they were clear about what they could fix and clarified it was all under warranty

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great customer care, great facility, and very nice people. I came to Westbrook Toyota for a test drive, and I was impressed by the quality of the customer care and the attention to the customer needs and problems. The next day, I was driving home with my new Highlander. Thank you to the sale representative and the business manager for making that possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service, great facility and very nice people. I went to Westbrook Toyota for a test drive and the next day, I was driving home with my new Highlander. Thanks to the sale representative and the business manager for making that possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Erin was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to deal with. She’s a keeper. I would recommend bother the dealership amd Erin Taylor to anyone looking to service their Toyota .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

There was no waiting when I arrived. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They took my concerns about RAV4 issues seriously.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I like Erin's professional and thorough attention to detail and desire to make sure the customer is well cared for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

As of now, I am feeling secure with the professional expertise of my Sales Person Ross. I LOVE my new Ruby colored Rav.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Easy, friendly experience. Joyce was very helpful and helped me find what I was looking for and the price I was comfortable to pay.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Courteousness of the staff and technicians. Prompt attention to my vehicle. In and out in less than 1 hour for my oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Waited the specific time I was told. Car was washed and everything was as I had been told. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I was very pleased with the excellent service. Corey Litwin went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction. He made me feel valued as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Friendly, professional, efficient service Clear explanation of the lease options and process Desire of the dealership to meet my specific needs Thorough review of the all of the features of my new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Service Assistant was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. This was first 5,000 mile service, and it was smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Bobby Garcia was great explained everything. Also all the employees were very attentive and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business at Westbrook Toyota and I will recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have been contemplating leasing a vehicle for a while now and finally decided to go through with it. I worked with Joyce and she made my experience purchasing my first car easier than I could have ever imagined. She worked diligently to make sure that I walked out with the perfect car for lifestyle. I would recommend Joyce to anybody who is interested in a new or pre owed vehicle. After talking with her - I was extremely confident in my decision and could not be happier with the outcome. I purchased a 2021 Toyota Corolla SE and I love ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Westbrook Toyota. On our recent visit, we were treated with respect and consideration. We will continue to lease or buy our Toyota's from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Although it wasn’t planned, they suggested and fixed the recall on my Highlander. It is appreciated. The service was timely and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have been servicing my vehicle since 2012 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Erin and Rob are always there for me whether I have a large issue or a small one that I need to talk through over the phone. There is always a desk for me to work at while I wait for my car or a loaner is offered for more extensive service. Westbrook Toyota is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I have been servicing my vehicle since 2012 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Erin and Rob are always there for me whether I have a large issue or a small one that I need to talk through over the phone. There is always a desk for me to work at while I wait for my car or a loaner is offered for more extensive service. I have on occasion had to go to a different dealer out of the area if I am on vacation with my car and have had a problem. NO comparison to Westbrook Toyota. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would certainly go back to them in the future

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The friendliness of the staff, their explanation of options, and quickness of service. I found the facilities to be clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

The attentiveness and diligence of the staff member was a pleasure and let me know that my time at the facility would be kept to the necessary minimum.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Dealing with Rob, Service Advisor was a pleasure. He is very customer service oriented, professional, personable, knowledgeable and kind. I feel comfortable asking questions and I feel I’m getting honest, straightforward answers from him. He takes the time to listen and explain things in an understandable and clear way. I appreciate his positive, helpful and friendly manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Jose and Joyce found the exact car We was looking for This is our second new Toyota in one year! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Once you enter the website, it is easy to make service appointments. The waiting area is comfortable, and I always get thorough explanations of issues found.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

My overall experience was great. The entire team at Westbrook Toyota is phenomenal. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. 😊

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

We were not pressured in any way and our sales person (Joyce) was very informative and answered all of our questions

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Joyce was extremely helpful in the process. We have been with Toyota since I first got my license. I am now 25. Would recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I really appreciate during these Covid times all the separate areas that are arranged in the dealership so that you can wait for an oil change or other car services and feel very safe.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Catherine in service is awesome - always nice, knowledgable and real. The new guy is pretty good too. Joyce in sales keeps me up to date and in the loop when Im looking for a new car or like the new cars - she is a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Service is good. Catherine was very professional and helpful with my service visit. Use of loaner car, when necessary, is very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

If u ever go to this place ask for Joyce scarlet . She is a very helpful person.she will give u the best price . Excellent service. Never had such a good deal and service from dealer I have been.overall excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Erin did everything she could to make my experience a pleasant one. I was given a loaner I could tow with, which I needed for work. Getting a vehicle repaired can be unpleasant and you guys did everything to make it as easy as it could be

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

they were very helpful and kept me aware of everything they did. They even drove my car to my house because Iget chemo and and unable to get there

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The ability to get an appointment quickly when my battery died. I needed a new battery and was able to get a new battery installed in an hour, very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Everyone I spoke with went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Communication was great. Lounge area was clean and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Prompt. Completed as estimated. Repairs well explained. Scheduling was easy. Vehicle was returned cleaned. Covid concerns were addressed. Facilities were clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

We liked everything about our experience. Friendly helpful staff and the work done was done in a timely manner. Our next vehicle will be bought at your dealership for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Easy to schedule. Catherine, my service representative, is very easy to work with. Prices are competitive when compared to non-dealer shops.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Wonderful team of employees who do a very good job - felt like family. clean, quick and great atmosphere. would gladly use your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

It was convenient not only to schedule my service but to have it done. During my service I was kept informed of the progress.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Was in for my regular service (oil change, tire rotation). Very genuinely friendly staff. They washed my car for me at no charge. They told me how long it would take and their time estimate was right on. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I have recommended Westbrook Toyota to others. Simply because I think you know what you are doing. My wife and are each in our 3D Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

A welcoming environment. The job was done quickly and professionally. The loaner car was ready for me when I arrived for the service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Fast reliable and detailed service . Very knowledgeable about your vehicle and what services you need and to expect on your next appointment

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Everyone was so helpful--Joyce my saleswoman went beyond even returning my leased car to Milford! I previously filled out a survey with positive comments by others by name.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

A very nice waiting area - WiFi, TV, soft chairs, coffee, tables for working. A loaner truck was given to us while our Tacoma was being undercoated at no charge. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

5 reviews 6 minutes ago I cannot speak highly enough regarding my experience at Westbrook Toyota, but I’ll give it a shot. As we know, buying a car can be a daunting task, but this wasn’t the case with the fine fellows at WT. The entire process was painless, and I even felt as if I’d made some new friends. How often does that even happen? Seriously, I must thank Jose Espinoza, Doug Anderson, John Woo, and Bobby Garcia. Too notch guys, who all made me feel like a priority. They took care of me and helped me navigate ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service reps-really do a nice job. Just need to have access to all service records for each vehicle sold there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Courteous, competent service and a pleasant atmosphere. Michael Berkerrey was very helpful and accommodating. From a sales standpoint, I would prefer not to have the hard sell on after market extras -- eg. clear cut, extra protection packages, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Joyce Scarlett was an extremely knowledgeable and professional sales person. Edgar Rivera was very accommodating and really worked with us to make the deal come together.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Frame was inspected and sprayed to inhibit rust. I was keep informed of timing. I was very pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

After taking my vehicle in for a minor problem, the service tech identified a bigger problem that would be covered by my certified warranty and was able to get it fixed the by the next - was glad this was addressed and not overlooked. Also, I was offered a choice of a "courtesy car".

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Always courteous and timely - have done business there for years and have always been satisfied whether for sales or service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

We are very pleased with our service person Erin Taylor, When we first called she was professional and knowledgeable, She listened to our issue and scheduled our appt, When we arrived we were informed what was going to be done and how long the repair would take ,, we were kept up to date while the work was being done ,, also in less time than scheduled . The waiting area was clean and well stocked, and Erin checked on us to see if we needed anything. This was an excellent visit and we will be back....E.Parente

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Easy process to purchase and walked thru from beginning to the end helpful knowledgable clean different choices of trucks nice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Erin the service rep was polite, knowledgeable and professional. Work was done in a timely fashion. All around very positive experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The service rep Erin was professional, knowledgeable and informative. My service was done on schedule and recommendations made for future care. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Clean building. Service techs keep customers informed. Work is always done expertly. This department is worth visiting no matter where one lives.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

The whole team of Ross, Jose, John and Joyce really worked together to make the process as smooth and transparent as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Cat McShane of course!!! She’s always so pleasant to deal with! The service department always seems to run so smoothly and is is always so clean and being sanitized. Now with the Covid epidemic it’s nice to see such a clean facility!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Sales person very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about the vehicle and the sales process. Well informed and personable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I turned up without an appointment and the service person was extremely helpful and my car was taken in and repaired straight away. Brilliant service, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I was walking outside in the lot and someone found me and explained what extra services were needed for the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Courteous and approachable staff. No pressure sales. Found the exact car we wanted. Communication was clear, price fair. Very happy with our car and this dealership, we will return to service car here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Excellent customer service! The staff are super friendly and helpful! My purchasing experience was extremely easy and fast! The sales manager (Jose Espinosa) did a terrific job assisting me to find a vehicle that fits my needs. Jose and the rest of the team were very knowledgeable, attentive and resourceful. I could not be any happier with the overall experience and I highly encouraged Westbrook Toyota. Westbrook Toyota is my family’s and I preferred dealer 🙂 Go and check them out!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Good communication from the service advisor, the work was completed in the timeframe I was told. The scheduling process was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Westbrook Toyota I would highly recommend for anyone buying a vehicle or for anyone who needs services. I don’t have anything else to say but this survey won’t let me proceed. Which is a little crazy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

All the people I worked with were very friendly and helpful. Everything was done very quickly and efficiently. Work with me around my schedule and my work schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Dealing with your professional staff, Joyce Scarlett, John Wo and Jose Espenosia. They are a asset to Lorensen Corp. and made the buying experience pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Westbrook Toyota salesman Bobby Garcia was a real pleasure to work with. Boy, has car-buying changed since last time (granted, it was 2008 and that Highlander now has 253,000 miles, which is why I buy Toyota, but I digress). He was professional, authentic and knowledgeable, and not at all overbearing or condescending. Trust me, as an educated woman who has shopped for and purchased all of my cars myself, I have seen it all. And have walked out of my share of dealerships based on the nature of the salesperson. You have a winner in Bobby Garcia. I buy Toyota because they ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Friendly service, plain explanations of recommendations, no pressure. The work is done well so that the car is very reliable after being serviced be Westbrook.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Always friendly, professional and honest!! Facilities are always clean and inviting. Chairs are spaced for social distancing and everyone wears a mask! Thank you Westbrook Toyota for your superior service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

The waiting area was clean. The service desk was helpful and kept me informed about my appt. These are just a couple of the reasons I always come back to this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating. Service people are great. I have never felt like bogus recommendations have been added to up the price. They always apply coupons with no hesitation. I can’t say enough about the above the bar service I always receive. Thank you and happy holidays!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Mike is always very professional and helpful. I also feel like he has my best interest in mind when recommending service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Pleasant environment. Friendly and knowledgeable service consultants. Disappointed in the price of the cabin and air filters. After research, I found out I could have gotten the same items for half the price at a AAA authorized service station.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Staff and service are great. Facility is clean and neat. Employees are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Service department is informative and does fast quality work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Efficient, friendly, smart and easy to deal with. They know what they are doing, professional. Knowledgeable in all types of vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Love the staff at Westbrook Toyota! The service department is top notch! Always friendly and helpful. They really care about their customers! Salesman made my buying process easy, painless, and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

ease of appt. access to loaner. friendly and courteous staff. have no other comments. if any more needed feel free to contact

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

knowledgeable and honest service with responsive personnel that were courteous. Provided loaner services and all around positive experience for my wife and I.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

My vehicle was in for a recall, I was provided with a loaner, which was excellent. The service advisor was excellent and the work was done in half the time that I expected. A completely painless experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Very organized and professional, explained issues well, waiting area and bathrooms very clean, all employees were great about social distancing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Pretty painless experience. I was looking for specific safety options and Joyce was extremely helpful in getting me the truck I wanted with those options.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Ease of scheduling, service was speedy and wait area comfortable. Westbrook Toyota is always a friendly and welcoming dealership to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

they made me feel like the most important person every time I visited the dealership. Their service dept. is exceptional, the sales force extremely knowledgeable, and the management is superb

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional. The showroom was clean and covid avoidance steps were appropriate without being in your face.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Joyce is clear, honest, informative and friendly. This is the second car I've leased from her. She's a gem, and I hope to continue working with her.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

professional and helpful. Service staff was on top of it at all times. The service coordinator explained additional needed work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Quick service,courteous treatment,first class faciility and they gave me a complementary ride to and from breakfast ! Also a great product!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful Showroom as very cheerful and have a nice displace of cars. Answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Best sales man ever, and they all worked very hard for me. Ty for all u did. I highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Quick service and knowledgeable staff. Facility was extremely clean and pleasant. I will definitely return to Westbrook Toyota for my next service.


Leave Us A Review