Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

The service was prompt and efficient. Basic service was one hour as promised and the cleaning of valves took only an extra half hour.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

Vehicle was configured as ordered, salesman Dan DeLoreto did a very good job with the initial test drive in November and was very thorough with my familiarization of the vehicle upon delivery.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

Appreciate help offered by sales (Stacy Coleman) and business manager. Including time spent reviewing car's features upon delivery. Found process straightforward. Will definitely service new RAV4 at Westbrook Toyota.

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 23, 2020
 

Appreciate help offered by sales (Stacy Coleman) and business manager. Including time spent reviewing car's features upon delivery. Found process straightforward. Will definitely service new RAV4 at Westbrook Toyota.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020
 

My customer service representative Erin Taylor. She makes the whole experience - from getting a loaner vehicle to keeping me informed as to needed repairs and updates - easy. 5 star service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

We had an incredible experience buying a used Toyota Camry. All of the employees were so kind and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I felt satisfied after making my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

I loved how accommodating Westbrook Toyota was. Every employee was so nice and made our experience pleasant! If you’re looking for a car, used or new, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020
 

the treatment they were friendly and know what to do ...and I get my car....easy peace thank you so much

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

This super staff is great help me with everything! they know what we need it an that's it we get are car. Thank you for help us all the process Patrick; Bobby... Great dealer sure we recommend it!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020
 

Rob Moffa always does a great job of explaining what my 4Runner needs and when to attend to it. I can wait in the sales area and get work done, its a good experience for me, cause im always on the run.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review